首页 / 隐私声明
隐私声明

康日百奥将认真对待隐私问题,并将尽最大努力保护访问者的信息安全,使第三方无法访问此等信息。

康日百奥重视访问者对我们公司的兴趣,并认识到访问者访问本网站具有隐私性。当康日百奥收集与使用本网站有关的信息时,我们承诺仅将其用于商业目的,以改善网站的功能和提供的服务。

本隐私政策解释了我们收集有关您的哪些信息,我们如何收集该等信息,如何使用该等信息,与我们共享信息的第三方以及您如何控制我们对信息的使用。通过使用我们的网站,您确认并接受本隐私政策的内容和使用条款,这些条款确立了使用、免责声明和网站使用的责任限制。如果您不同意该等条款,请您不要使用本网站。

(1) 我们收集个人信息的类型

我们可能会收集有关您的各种信息,包括:

• 联络信息

• 信息会自动记录在服务器中,包括但不限于IP地址或域名,浏览器软件,您访问网站的时长,您访问过网站的哪些部分以及访问了哪些信息。

• 该网站是针对成年人的。我们不会有意收集任何13岁以下人士的个人身份信息。

(2) 个人信息

我们通过三种方式收集您的个人信息:

• 您自愿提供给我们的信息。

• 我们从您对网站某些功能的使用中获得的信息。

• 通过自动跟踪机制(例如Cookie)获得的信息。有关更多信息,请参见第5节(Cookies)。

(3) 个人信息的使用

我们仅将您的个人信息用于其提供的原始目的。除非法律要求或征得您的同意,我们不会出于本隐私政策所述以外的任何目的披露、使用、提供或出售任何个人信息给第三方。我们保留就与所提供的基础服务或所收集的信息有关的事宜与您联系的权利。

我们将出于以下目的使用您的个人信息:

• 处理候选人对于康日百奥公开职位的申请;

• 为了帮助我们识别并提供您可能感兴趣的信息;

• 为支持和增强您对网站的使用,以及增强网站和我们服务的功能和性能;

• 提供支持并响应您的请求和查询;

• 提供项目跟踪和其他客户支持服务;

• 提供、保护、执行或捍卫康日百奥或我们委托此类职责的第三方的权益

• 通过包括电子邮件、电话和社交媒体平台的方式推广我们的服务、活动和会议;

• 与涉及我们全部或部分业务或资产的拟议或实际合并,重组,收购,出售有关的第三方共享或转让信息,或与作为公司重组、股票出售或其他控制权变更中涉及的第三方共享或转让信息 。

我们使用不具识别性的汇总信息来更好地设计我们的网站以及用于商业和管理目的。我们也可能出于任何目的使用或与第三方共享包含非个人信息的汇总数据。

(4) 个人信息的共享

我们与各种第三方共享个人信息。 例如:

• 我们的关联公司;

• 为我们提供服务的各方,包括跟踪使用情况和分析数据,例如页面请求的来源地址,您的IP地址或域名,页面请求的日期和时间,推荐网站和在网址中的其他参数以及由第三方提供支持的职业页面,这些服务方有义务避免披露和使用我们未经授权的内容;

• 网站托管,操作网站上可用的各种功能,提供信息安全服务,发送电子邮件,分析数据以及提供搜索结果和链接的第三方,其有义务避免披露和使用我们未经授权的内容;

• 主管当局,法院,根据法院命令、传票、合法的调查请求、监管要求、法律允许或要求的第三方和其他主体,包括我们合理地认为有必要或有适当性进行调查时, 防止或针对非法活动,可疑欺诈或涉及可能威胁任何人身安全的情况采取的行动;

• 我们需要向其披露信息以保护我们的权利或财产的第三方;

• 任何收购或有兴趣收购我们全部或部分资产或股份的第三方;我们全部或部分收购的第三方;与我们合并的第三方;或使我们成功开展全部或部分业务的第三方;在每种情况下,上述第三方均有义务避免披露和使用未经我们授权的信息。

当出于除本隐私政策所规定之外的其他任何原因将您的个人信息提供给任何第三方时,您将收到通知,且您将有权利要求我们不共享此类信息。

(5) Cookies

该网站会使用“ cookies”和其他跟踪技术来存储用户提供的信息。Cookies是网络服务器发送到用户浏览器的信息。Cookies可能包含诸如您的登录或注册标识,用户首选项,在网站上花费的时间以及访问的页面之类的信息。 我们使用这些信息来识别您的身份,并自定义和改善您的网站体验。您可以通过大多数浏览器中的功能来管理cookie在计算机上的储存。例如,您可以将大多数浏览器设置为在收到cookie时通知您,或者您可以选择使用浏览器阻止cookie,但是请注意,不接受cookie可能会限制您使用本网站的某些功能。

(6) 保护您的信息

康日百奥致力于保护您的信息。我们采取适当的安全措施旨在保护您的信息免遭未经授权的访问或未经授权的数据更改、披露或破坏。我们维护物理、电子和管理程序旨在保护存储在我们系统中的信息和数据。但是,没有完美的安全措施,且我们无法向您保证,您的信息绝不会以与本隐私政策相抵触的方式被披露或访问。

(7) 在我们的网站上,可能存在指向第三方拥有或提供的网站、工具或服务的链接。第三方提供商可能会提供某些服务,例如注册、付款或结算服务,并且如果使用此类服务,则可能会受到此类第三方提供商的隐私政策的约束。 本隐私政策不适用于此类网站工具或服务,且康日百奥明确声明对上述网站工具或服务,或用户通过其提供的个人信息不承担任何责任。

如果您对本隐私政策或我们对您的个人信息的处理有任何要求,疑问,疑虑或建议,请联系terms@bioworkshops.com

Home / Privacy Policy
Privacy Policy

Bioworkshops take privacy seriously and will make best endeavors to secure visitor information so that that third parties cannot access this information.

Bioworkshops value our visitors interest in our company and acknowledge the privacy of visitors accessing this website. Where information is gathered by Bioworkshops related to use of this website, we commit that it will only be used for business purposes to improve website functionality and service offering.

This Privacy Policy explains what information we collect about you, how we collect it, how that information is used, third parties with whom we share the information, and how you can control our use of it. By using our website you acknowledge and accept the terms of this Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use, which establishes the use, disclaimers, and limitations of liability governing the use of the site. Please do not use the site if you do not agree to these terms.

(1) Types of personal information we collect

We may collect a variety of information about you, including:

•  Contact information

•  Information recorded in a server log automatically, including, without limitation, IP address or domain name, browser software, the length of your visit to the website, which parts of the website you visited and what information you accessed.

•  This website is directed at an adult audience. We do not knowingly collect any personally identifiable information from any persons under the age of 13.

(2) Personal information

We collect personal information from you in three ways:

•  Information that you voluntarily provide to us.

•  Information that we obtain from your use of certain features of the site.

•  Information that is derived through automated tracking mechanisms (e.g. cookies). Please see Section 5 (Cookies), for further information.

(3)  Use of personal information

We only use your personal information for the original purposes it was given. We will not disclose, use, give or sell any personal information to third parties for any purposes other than as described in this Privacy Policy, where we have your consent to do so, or unless required to do so by law. We reserve the right to contact you regarding matters relevant to the underlying service provided or the information collected.

We will use your personal information for the following purposes:

•  To process applications of candidates for open positions at Bioworkshops;

•  To help us identify and provide information that may be of interest to you;

•  To support and enhance your use of the website and the site’s and our services’ features and performance;

•  To provide support and respond to your requests and queries;

•  To provide project-tracking and other client-support services;

•  To provide, protect, enforce or defend the rights and interests of Bioworkshops or third parties to whom we delegate such responsibilities;

•  To promote our services, events, conferences, including by email, telephone and via social media platforms;

•  To share or transfer information with or to third parties in connection with a proposed or actual merger, reorganization, acquisition, sale involving all or part of our business or assets, or as part of a corporate reorganization, stock sale or other change in control.

We use non-identifying and aggregated information to better design our site and for business and administrative purposes. We may also use or share with third parties for any purpose aggregated data that contains non-personal information.

(4) Sharing personal information

We share personal information with a variety of third parties. For instance:

•  Our affiliates;

•  Parties that provide services for us, including tracking usage and analyzing data, such as the source address that a page request is coming from, your IP address or domain name, the date and time of the page request, the referring website and other parameters in the URL, and career pages powered by third parties, and that have legal obligations to refrain from disclosure and use unauthorized by us;

•  Third parties to host the site, operate various features available on the site, provide information security services, send emails, analyze data, and provide search results and links, who have legal obligations to refrain from disclosure and use unauthorized by us;

•  Competent authorities, courts, third parties, and bodies in response to a court order, summons or subpoena, lawful discovery requests, regulatory requests, or as permitted or required by law, including when we reasonably believe it is necessary or appropriate to investigate, prevent or take action against illegal activities, suspected fraud, or situations involving potential threats to the physical safety of any person;

•  Third-partied to whom we need to disclose the information to protect our rights or property

•  Any third parties that acquires, or is interested in acquiring, all or part of our assets or shares; that we acquire in whole ot in part; with which we merge; or that succeeds us in carrying on all or part of our business; in each case, who has a legal obligation to refrain from disclosure and use unauthorized by us

You will receive notice when your personal information might be provided to any third party for any reason other than as set forth in this Privacy Policy, and you will have an opportunity to request that we not share such information.

(5) Cookies

This website may use “cookies” and other tracking technologies in order to store user-provided information. Cookies are pieces of information sent by a web server to a user’s browser. Cookies may include information such as your login or registration identification, user preferences, time spent on a website and pages visited. We use the information to identify you and to customize and improve your experience on the site. You can manage the placement of cookies on your computer through the features found in most browsers. For example, you may set most browsers to notify you if you receive a cookie, or you may choose to block cookies with your browser, but please note that not accepting cookies may limit your use of some features of this site.

(6) Protecting your information

Bioworkshops are committed to protecting the information received from you. We implement appropriate security measures designed to protect your information against unauthorized access to or unauthorized alteration, disclosure or destruction of data. We maintain physical, electronic and managerial procedures designed to safeguard and secure the information and data stored on our system. However, no security measures are perfect, and we cannot assure you that your information will never be disclosed or accessed in a manner inconsistent with this Privacy Policy.

(7) On our website there may be links to websites, tools or services owned or offered by third parties. Third party providers may provide some services such as registration, payment or settlement services and, if used, such services may be subject to such third party provider’s privacy policies. This Privacy Policy does not apply to such websites tools or services and Bioworkshops expressly disclaims any responsibility for them or for personal information provided by a user through them.

If you have any requests, questions, concerns or suggestions about this Privacy Policy or our treatment of your personal information, please contact terms@bioworkshops.com