首页 / 使用条款
使用条款

在网站页面设计结束之后,接下来总会收到客户的催问,网站什么可以做好?什么时候可以发给我们看?有时候网站已经开发完成,正在内部测试的时候,告知客户在耐心等等,我们正在内测,内测结束之后再公开测试,发给客户看,有的客户表示不解,你可以也发给我们一起看,为什么要内部测试?内部测试要多久?作为一家专业的网站建设公司,网站程序开发完成以后,内部测试是必要阶段,哪怕开发人员技术实力再强,人也有粗心的时候,如果不小心遗漏了bug呢?所以网站开发完成以后,一般都需要再次检查,测试一遍的,针对遗留的问题以及不好的地方,再进行习惯完善,确保交到客户公开测试的时候,是没有问题的,更有利于客户的验收,总之,作为一家专业的网站建设公司切记网站制作好以后要先内部测试。

本网站内容,除已注册的外观设计或指向公认外部网站的链接外,由康日百奥拥有或控制。 我们致力于提供准确和完整的最新信息。康日百奥将不时对本网站上的信息作更改以保持信息的准确性,恕不另行通知。然而,尽管如此,康日百奥并不保证本网站所含任何信息的准确性、有效性和适用性。

访问者同意,在使用本网站时他们:

• 授予康日百奥使用其上传或以其他方式传输到本网站的所有内容(以本使用条款规定为准)的权利;

• 接受其他可能适用于本网站的条款和条件或法律声明;

• 不会破坏或拦截发布在本网站或相关服务器上的电子信息;

• 将会遵守所有适用的地方、州、联邦和国际法律、规则和法规,且不会尝试规避本网站的任何安全功能。

康日百奥允许您打印本网站的网页,但除另有明确说明,否则在理解康日百奥提供的服务时,此类打印只能用作非商业个人参考。康日百奥不授予您打印、复制、转发、许可、转让、出售、传输、上传、下载、存储、公开展示、更改、修改这些材料或创作衍生作品的权利。但权利授予并不意味将转让所有权给您,鉴于此,您不能:

• 将这些材料用于任何商业目的或任何公共展示(无论是商业或非商业用途);

• 从这些材料中移除版权,商标或任何其他专有标志标;

• 将这些材料转让给他人或将材料“镜像”到任何其他服务器。

对于您使用本网站上显示的任何材料的行为是否会侵犯第三方的权利,我们不作任何保证或陈述。

除非另有说明,否则本网站上的所有标识、名称和外观设计均为康日百奥拥有或授权的商标或服务标记。禁止使用或滥用任何上述标志或其他信息。本使用条款中的任何内容均不得解释为以暗示、禁反言或任何其他方式授予他人、康日百奥或任何第三方的任何专利/商标许可或权利。 除非对上述内容另有明确说明,否则本使用条款中的任何内容均不得解释为授予康日百奥任何版权许可或权利。

除非本网站上另有明确说明,否则,如果您向我们提交任何信息,包括任何评论,意见,建议,想法,插图,图形,概念或其他信息,就意味着您已将该信息以及您对其拥有的所有权利免费授予给康日百奥。该等信息应被视为非机密信息,康日百奥对此等信息不承担任何形式的任何义务,且无须经过您的同意或对您或任何其他人的给予任何赔偿,康日百奥即有权自由地将该等信息复制、使用、披露或分发给他人。康日百奥有权出于任何目的使用该等信息中包含的任何专业知识或技术诀窍,包括但不限于产品的开发,制造和营销。上述约定适用于您通过电子邮件、通过本网站提供的方式、通过电子公告板或任何其他方式向我们提交的任何此类信息。 康日百奥可以随时监视、查看和修改或删除您在本网站上发布的任何信息,但康日百奥没有义务这样做。

您同意不提交或传送任何非法,威胁,诽谤,淫秽,色情,亵渎或以任何其他方式违反任何法律、法规或规章的信息。 使用该网站时,您可以提交和/或康日百奥可以收集有关您和您的网站使用情况的有限信息。

访问者可以出于非商业或个人目的使用本网站上提供的内容。但未经康日百奥书面许可,访问者不得复制或修改本网站上的内容。请通过terms@bioworkshops.com联系我们请求此权限。康日百奥对本网站和/或第三方的访问者因使用本网站或其中提供的信息而遭受的任何损坏或伤害不承担任何责任。

如果本网站提供了其他来源的链接或参考,则康日百奥对这些来源的内容不承担任何责任,并对该等内容引起的任何损害或伤害不承担任何责任。提供其他站点的链接是为了方便本网站的访问者。

本网站上显示的商标、服务标志和商品名称受法律保护,未经康日百奥事先书面许可,不得使用。

您和康日百奥同意,您与康日百奥之间已经发生或可能发生的法律或权益方面的任何索赔或争议(包括您与康日百奥的第三方代理之间的任何索赔或争议)与除此之外,您对网站的使用或访问,康日百奥或其代理商的行为将根据以下规定予以解决:

因使用康日百奥网站而引起的任何法律主张应按照特拉华州法律解释。如果适用法律与使用条款的任何部分冲突,则使用条款将视为相应修改以符合法律。其他条款规定不受任何此类修改之影响。

因使用康日百奥网站而引起的任何法律要求,应仅由位于特拉华州的州或联邦法院解决。您和康日百奥同意服从特拉华州法院的个人管辖权,以诉讼所有此类索赔或争议。

如果您对使用条款有任何疑问或疑虑,请联系terms@bioworkshops.com

Home / Terms of Use
Terms of Use

Access to the Bioworkshops website is subject to these Terms of Use. In accessing or using this website, visitors agree they have read, understood, and are bound to these Terms of Use and the terms of our Privacy Policy. If you disagree with the Terms of Use, or are dissatisfied with this website, your sole and exclusive remedy is to discontinue using this site.

The content of this website is owned or controlled by Bioworkshops, with exception of registered designs or links to websites of acknowledged external parties. We intend to provide current information that is accurate and complete. Bioworkshops will make changes to the information on this website from time to time and without prior notice to maintain accuracy of information. However, the company does not warrant the accuracy, effectiveness, and suitability of any information contained in this website.

Visitors agree that in using this site they:

• grant Bioworkshops the right to use all content they upload, or otherwise transmitted, to this website (subject to these Terms of Use);

• accept that additional terms and conditions or legal notices may apply to this website

• will not disrupt or intercept electronic information posted on this website or associated servers

• will abide by all applicable, local, state, federal and international laws, rules and regulations, and will not attempt to circumvent any security features of the website.

We allow you to print the web pages of this website, but unless otherwise expressly stated, such printing can only be used for non-commercial personal reference when understanding the services provided by Bioworkshops. We do not grant you the right to print, copy, forward, license, transfer, sell, transmit, upload, download, store, publicly display, change, modify these materials or create derivative works. Granting these rights does not mean transferring ownership to you, under which you cannot:

• use these materials for any commercial purpose or for any public display (commercial or non-commercial);

• remove copyrights, trademarks or any other proprietary marks from these materials;

• transfer these materials to others or "mirror" them to any other server.

We make no warranties or representations as to whether your use of any of the materials displayed on this website would infringe the rights of third parties.

Unless otherwise stated, all logos, names, and designs on this website are trademarks or service marks owned or authorized by Bioworkshops. The use or misuse of any of these signs or other information is prohibited. Nothing contained in these Terms of Use shall be construed as granting any patent / trademark license or right of Bioworkshops or any third party by implication, estoppel or any other way. Unless otherwise expressly stated above, nothing contained in these Terms of Use shall be construed as granting any copyright license or right to Bioworkshops.

Unless otherwise expressly stated on this website, if you submit any information to us, including any comments, opinions, suggestions, ideas, illustrations, graphics, concepts or other information, it means that you have granted such information and all rights you have to it to Bioworkshops free of charge. This information shall be deemed as non-confidential information, and Bioworkshops shall not bear any obligation of any kind for such information, and may freely copy, use, disclose or distribute such information to others without your consent or any compensation to you or any other person. Bioworkshops may use any professional knowledge or technical know-how contained in such information for any purpose, including but not limited to the development, manufacturing and marketing of products. This applies to any such information that you submit to us by email, by way provided on this website, by way of an electronic bulletin board or by any other means. Bioworkshops can monitor, review and modify or delete any information you post on this website at any time, but Bioworkshops has no obligation to do so.

You agree not to submit or transmit any information that is illegal, threatening, defamatory, obscene, pornographic, blasphemous, or may in any other way violate any laws, regulations or rules. When using this website, you can submit and / or Bioworkshops can collect some limited information about you and your website usage.

Visitors may use content provided on this website for non-commercial or personal purposes. Reproduction or modification of the content on this website is not permitted without written permission of Bioworkshops. Please contact us via terms@bioworkshops.com to request this permission. Bioworkshops will not be held liable for any damage or injury suffered by a visitor to the website and/or third parties as a result of using this site or the information provided therein.

Where this website provides a link or reference to other sources, Bioworkshops takes no responsibility for the content of those sources and shall not be liable for any damages or injury arising from that content. Links to other sites are provided as a convenience to the visitors to this website.

The trademarks, service marks, and trade names shown in this website are protected and cannot be used without prior written authorization from Bioworkshops.

You and Bioworkshops agree that any claim or dispute at law or equity that has arisen, or may arise, between you and Bioworkshops (including any claim or dispute between you and a third-party agent of Bioworkshops) that relates in any way to or arises out of this, your use of or access to the website, the actions of Bioworkshops or its agents, will be resolved in accordance with the provisions set forth:

Any legal claims arising from the use of the Bioworkshops website shall be construed in accordance with the laws of the State of Delaware. If an applicable law is in conflict with any part of the Terms of Use, the Terms of Use will be deemed modified to conform to the law. The other provisions will not be affected by any such modification.

Any legal claims arising from the use of the Bioworkshops website shall be resolved exclusively by a state or federal court located in Delaware. You and Bioworkshops agree to submit to the personal jurisdiction of the courts located within Delaware for the purpose of litigating all such claims or disputes.

If you have any questions or concerns regarding the Terms of Use please contact terms@bioworkshops.com.